minutesofhoney

One Gal Band

In Music on April 10, 2012 at 4:43 pm

So. I am jamming out, at night, at 10:36 at night to James Taylor on my laptop, on my flute. I am watching One Man Band, and there’s the Man, in show, Steamrolling Blues. And he can only hear the piano and the crowd sway, but I’m here, too, figuring on my tweed couch we’ve gone to G which begs a few flats from B minor and oh my God, I’m actually swaying as the half moon on my door lets in the no sun on a Monday night.

Just thought I’d mention that this is what I do with myself these days – I don’t date! I try not to hate! And I make the flute sound great! Tee hee.

Leave a Reply

